7pm
<<Back
Sunday - 7pm

TeamsSchedule
Team NameGames
Jump Around 322 - 5 (81%)
Sandy Ravages24 - 6 (80%)
Kill Team 9918 - 12 (60%)
I'd Hit That16 - 11 (59%)
Digg’n the Tip17 - 13 (57%)
Can You Dig It13 - 17 (43%)
2 Bump Chumps4 - 23 (15%)
Lady Js0 - 27 (0%)
Current Season (Started 2 months ago; Ends in 23 days )
Sunday, 31 May, 2020
Sunday, 7 June, 2020
Sunday, 14 June, 2020
Sunday, 21 June, 2020
Sunday, 28 June, 2020
Sunday, 5 July, 2020
Sunday, 12 July, 2020
Sunday, 19 July, 2020
Sunday, 26 July, 2020
Sunday, 2 August, 2020
Sunday, 9 August, 2020
Sunday, 16 August, 2020