8pm - Gold
<<Back
Thursday - 8pm - Gold

TeamsSchedule
Team NameGames
Consensual Sets24 - 3 (89%)
Hammertime Funnies23 - 4 (85%)
Fire Breathing Kittens20 - 7 (74%)
Big Mike's Team15 - 12 (56%)
Summer Attitude15 - 12 (56%)
Can you dig it?14 - 13 (52%)
Murder Hornets.10 - 14 (42%)
Sets on the Beach10 - 17 (37%)
Current Season (Started 2 months ago; Ends in 23 days )
Thursday, 4 June, 2020
Thursday, 11 June, 2020
Thursday, 18 June, 2020
Thursday, 25 June, 2020
Thursday, 2 July, 2020
Thursday, 9 July, 2020
Thursday, 16 July, 2020
Thursday, 23 July, 2020
Thursday, 30 July, 2020
Thursday, 6 August, 2020
Thursday, 13 August, 2020
Thursday, 20 August, 2020